Create a signature, ultra-luxe salon experience in NYC

Luxury-Salon-Suites-NYC-The-Parlor.jpg

Membership at The Parlor includes a lease for a fully equipped, private luxury salon suite—utilities included—where you can host your clients and expand your book of business alongside colleagues whose goals are in line with your own.

Designed to evoke a sanctuary-like atmosphere, our collaborative workspace feels more like a retreat than a typical salon, facilitating the sharing of talent, ideas, knowledge and services among members. Studio options come in a variety of sizes, all with upscale finishes and premium equipment.

Membership also includes these amenities to help you cut down on administrative work so you can focus on building your brand:

 


 

AMENITIES LISTING

Lounge@2x.png

LOUNGE-WORTHY COMMON AREAS
For clients and members to relax and unwind

 

concierge 2@2x.png

FULL-TIME CONCIERGE
Has check-ins and bookings covered

 

Coffee@2x.png

COFFEE & WINE BAR
For pick-me-ups at any time

 

Social Media 2@2x.png

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT
So you can focus on networking in real life

 

gloss genious@2x.png

MONTHLY GLOSS GENIOUS SUBSCRIPTION
Book, schedule, communicate, and collect payments with this one, simple app

 

wifi2@2x.png

HIGHSPEED WIFI
Because tech should never slow you down

 

parking@2x.png

DISCOUNTED PARKING
For the days that you are dreading the MTA - or everyday

 

laundry@2x.png

ON-SITE LAUNDRY SERVICES
Always free for our members 

meeting placesa@2x.png

MEETING SPACES
For you, your clients, your publicist, your photographer - Our space is your space. 

Personalized Website@2x.png

PERSONALIZED WEBSITE
Is seamlessly integrated to your GlossGenius app for optimal booking efficiency

 

24 hour@2x.png

24/7 SALON ACCESS
To feed your workaholic tendencies

 

Marketing@2x.png

MARKETING SERVICES
We can help you grow your brand

 

VIP@2x.png

VIP STATUS
Gets you into our events, seminars, and educational workshops

security@2x.png

ROUND-THE-CLOCK SECURITY CAMERAS
Your safety is our priority

Featured Website@2x.png

FEATURED WEBSITE LISTING
Promotes you and your services as part of our brand

Laundry Towel@2x.png

CLEANING AND TOWEL SERVICE
Specialize in your craft, not cleaning up after it

Insurance@2x.png

ASSISTANCE OBTAINING PROFESSIONAL LIABILITY
We will help get your covered

Furniture @2x.png

FURNITURE INCLUDED
A turn-key solution so you can begin providing your services immediately